North Kansas City

North Kansas City

717 E. 16th Ave.

NKC, MO 64116
816.221.9556 / 816.221.9558 - fax
Hours of Operation:
7:00 am - 5:30 pm, M-F
Saturdays:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sales Manager - Scott Wormsley     scott@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2310

Inside Sales - Mike Niemeier    mike@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2305

Inside Sales - John Looney   johnl@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2308

 Inside Sales - Doug Hart

Direct Phone # 816-876-2303

 Inside Sales - Chris Looney  chrisl@aawheel.com

Muncie Product Sales - Lee Evans  lee@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2339

Accounts Receivable - Christina Sikes  christina@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2307

 Accounts Payable - Paula Bybee   paula@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2302

 President - Wes Sikes    wes@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2306

CEO - Nancy Ringel   nancy@aawheel.com