Springfield, MO

 

SPG AA WHEEL
AA Wheel & Truck Supply INC

1419 North Belcrest

Springfield, MO 65802

Phone 1-800-467-0060

Phone 417-863-0600

Fax 417-863-0607

Hours of Operation:

7:00 am - 5:30 pm, M-F
Saturdays:

9:00 am - Noon

Manager -  Larry Douglas   larry@aawheel.com

Direct Phone# 816-876-2328

 

Sales Manager -  Paul O'Connor   paul@aawheel.com

Contact Paul for Muncie Power Products

Direct Phone# 816-876-2321

 

Accounts Receivable - Christina Sikes   christina@aawheel.com 

Phone 1-800-486-4335

Direct Phone# 816-876-2301

 

Accounts Payable - Paula Bybee  paula@aawheel.com

Phone 1-800-486-4335

Direct Phone# 816-876-2302

 

President - Wes Sikes   wes@aawheel.com

Direct Phone # 816-876-2306

 

CEO - Nancy Ringel   nancy@aawheel.com